Vorstand der Freiwilligen Feuerwehr Merching

1. Vorsitzender

Storch, Markus

Wittelsbacher Str. 9, 86504 Merching

Tel.: 0157 79636965 (Mobil)

Tel.: 08233 7796942 (Privat)

Email: markus.storch@ff-merching.de

1. Kommandant

Jaser, Christian

Nebelhornstr. 18, 86504 Merching

Tel.: 0177 7158522

Email: christian.jaser@ff-merching.de

Kommandant Stellvertreter

Semlinger, Dominik

Kolpingstr. 12, 86504 Merching

Tel.: 0162 6305155

Email: dominik.semlinger@ff-merching.de

Kassier

Luichtl, Helmut

Wendelsteinstr. 9, 86504 Merching

Tel.: 0151 12758069 (Mobil)

Tel.: 08233 4882 (Privat)

Email: helmut.luichtl@ff-merching.de

Schriftführer

Schegg, Anton, jun.

Bahnhofstr. 10a, 86504 Merching

Tel.: 0163 8146810

Email: anton.schegg@ff-merching.de

Beisitzer, Kassenrevisoren

Lachenmair, Lena

Angerweg 3, 86504 Merching

Email: lena.lachenmair@ff-merching.de

Koch, Tobias

Kolpingstr. 17a, 86504 Merching

Email: tobias.koch@ff-merching.de

Mayr, Thomas

Nebelhornstr. 37, 86504 Merching

Email: thomas.mayr@ff-merching.de

Steinhart, Sebastian

Raiffeisenring 3, 86504 Merching

Email: sebastian.steinhart@ff-merching.de